还是生命

Dragon Lady是P&O上免费的特色餐饮选择之一 澳大利亚的Pacific Explorer和Pacific Aria游轮。这是一个灵感十足的点菜餐厅,提供来自亚洲各地的美食,包括 日本,中国,泰国,越南,马来西亚和印度。最近,我们在P&O Pacific Explorer上吃饭了,
因此,您已经预订了自己在大型美丽游轮上的游轮。希望您能给自己一个很棒的交易(如果您还没有预定的话,请阅读此博客文章,了解我检查的游轮交易地点),并且您已经预算出可以支付游轮费用的预算,但是,应该支付多少呢?你分配
我们很难从网上或从我们认识的人那里找到许多有用的信息,这些信息涉及我们在斐济Lautoka,南太平洋航行的第三站和第一斐济港的景点和活动。 皇家加勒比 海洋航海家。结果,我们没有提前预订任何岸上游览。看完之后
南太平洋的岛屿构成了美丽的旅行目的地,而巡航到它们的能力使人们更容易看到它们,或者至少是其中的一部分。瓦努阿图的岛屿 神秘岛 新喀里多尼亚的忠诚岛可能非常昂贵,很难通过任何其他方式到达
如果您已经在Twitter或Facebook上关注了我一段时间,或者阅读了我的一些博客文章,则您可能会意识到我非常喜欢 TransferWise 国际转移和付款。 TransferWise 保持外汇费用极低,并为客户提供比大多数银行更好的汇率
为您的第一次巡航做好准备令人生畏。当您办理登机手续并通过海关时,这有点像飞行,但是事实并非如此。这就像住在豪华酒店,但事实并非如此。我的意思是,您如何为这件事做准备,这确实不同于任何其他旅行经历。对于
zh_CN简体中文
en_AUEnglish (Australia) es_ESEspañol ja日本語 zh_CN简体中文

Still As Life

The Dragon Lady is one of the complimentary speciality dining options onboard P&O Australia’s Pacific Explorer and Pacific Aria cruise ships. It is an inspired ala carte dining option with dishes from all over Asia including Japan, China, Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia and India. Most recently, we’ve eaten here onboard P&O Pacific Explorer, and it is
So, you’ve booked yourself a cruise on a big, beautiful cruise ship. Hopefully, you got yourself an awesome deal (if you haven’t booked one yet, read this blog post for the places I check for cruise deals) and you’ve budgeted out paying off the cost of the cruise, but, how much should you allocate for
We had trouble finding much useful information online or from people we know about things to see and do in Lautoka, Fiji, the third stop and first Fijian port on our South Pacific cruise on the Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Seas. As a result, we didn’t book any shore excursions in advance. After reading
The islands of the South Pacific make for beautiful travel destinations, and the ability to cruise to them makes it so much easier to see them, or parts of them at least. Islands like Vanuatu’s Mystery Island and New Caledonia’s Loyalty Islands can be very expensive and difficult to get to via any other mode
If you’ve followed me on Twitter or Facebook for a while, or have read a few of my blog posts, you might be aware that I am a big fan of TransferWise for international transfers and payments. TransferWise keeps foreign exchange fees extremely low and gives customers a better exchange rate than most banks by
Getting ready for your first cruise is daunting. It’s a little bit like flying when you check-in and go through customs, but then it’s also not. It’s like staying at a luxury hotel, but then it’s not. I mean, how do you prepare for this thing that is really unlike any other travel experience. For
en_AUEnglish (Australia)
es_ESEspañol ja日本語 zh_CN简体中文 en_AUEnglish (Australia)