标签:Jesus

路加福音12 –仆人

I enjoy reading Luke, in many places he has bits of information that help explain things from the other gospels. In Luke 12 for example, there is one section that is paralleled in both Matthew and Mark (though more closely in Matthew), and there is one verse in Luke that is not in the other

阅读更多 ”

什么是最重要的诫命?

马可福音12:28-34是我最喜欢的耶稣的例子之一,而耶稣却忽略了那些旨在诱捕或欺骗他的祭司,法相,教师等人的问题。 28其中一位律法老师来了,听见他们辩论。他注意到耶稣给了他们很好的回答,便问他:“在所有诫命中,

阅读更多 ”

为什么是明星?

我最近再次开始阅读马太福音的书,在马太福音2章中,它谈到了来自东方的三位智者(或某些译本中的贤士)。我已经听过很多遍了,但是我不得不思考,为什么它是一颗星星? 1现在耶稣出生在伯利恒

阅读更多 ”

罗马人,恩典,信仰,法律

我听到基督徒称呼很多新约基督徒,但这实际上是什么意思呢?基督教徒在新约圣经之前就不存在,在新约圣经之前还没有基督徒,基督徒只是在基督降世后才存在,之前没有基督徒,或者我想你可以

阅读更多 ”

被留下来?

狂喜的概念很有趣。它是基于圣经的,但是“向左走”系列中的普及概念并不是真的完全符合圣经。如果有的话,那就倒退了。我已经对此进行了一些研究,在我看来,狂喜概念的关键之处在于,保存下来的将是

阅读更多 ”

人物比较

最近,我一直在听Pr David Asscherick提出的一系列预言研讨会。它们是非常有趣的研究,我只是想与您分享一些经文,尽管他指出,它们清楚地比较了基督和撒但的性格。看看以赛亚书14:12-14:12你怎么跌倒了

阅读更多 ”
zh_CN简体中文

Tag: Jesus

Luke 12 – The Servants

I enjoy reading Luke, in many places he has bits of information that help explain things from the other gospels. In Luke 12 for example, there is one section that is paralleled in both Matthew and Mark (though more closely in Matthew), and there is one verse in Luke that is not in the other

Read More »

What Is The Most Important Commandment?

Mark 12:28-34 is one of my favourite examples of Jesus outwitting the questions of the priests, pharisees, teachers etc that were designed to trap or trick him. 28One of the teachers of the law came and heard them debating. Noticing that Jesus had given them a good answer, he asked him, “Of all the commandments,

Read More »

Why A Star?

I started reading through the book of Matthew again recently, and in Matthew 2, it talks about the three wise men (or magi in some translations) that came from the East. Something I’ve heard and read many times, but I got to thinking, why was it a star? 1Now when Jesus was born in Bethlehem

Read More »

Romans, Grace, Faith, Law

I hear Christians referred to a lot as New Testament Christians, but what does that actually mean? Christians didn’t exist prior to the New Testament, before the New Testament there were no Christians, Christians only came into existance after Christ came to earth, prior to that there were no Christians, or I guess you could

Read More »

Left Behind?

The concept of the rapture is an interesting one. It is Biblically based, but the popularised concept in the “Left Behind” series, isn’t really Biblically correct at all. If anything, it’s backwards. I’ve been studying this a bit, and the key things to the rapture concept seem to me to be, the saved will be

Read More »

Character Comparison

Recently I’ve been listening to a series of prophecy seminars presented by Pr David Asscherick. They’re quite interesting studies, I just thought I would share a few verses with you though that he pointed out which compare the characters of Christ and Satan, so clearly. Have a look at Isaiah 14:12-14: 12How art thou fallen

Read More »
en_AUEnglish (Australia)
es_ESEspañol ja日本語 zh_CN简体中文 en_AUEnglish (Australia)