标签:Sunset

Coober Pedy Blower Truck Sign
自驾游

您需要访问Coober Pedy的14个理由

库伯·佩迪。好地方您需要访问Coober Pedy的众多奇妙原因!首先,有一点背景。库伯佩迪(Coober Pedy)位于南澳大利亚州中部的斯图尔特高速公路(A87)上,是到达北领地之前的最后一个小镇(除了一些小小的地方)

阅读更多 ”
Caves Beach From the Cliffs
旅行

麦觉理湖十大必做之事

麦格理湖市是一个令人惊讶的大城市,似乎没人知道。麦格理湖位于纽卡斯尔和中央海岸之间,距悉尼的霍恩斯比约1.5小时路程,它还是澳大利亚最大的沿海咸水湖。麦格理湖(面积110平方公里)(当地原住民也称为Awaba)

阅读更多 ”
Raglan Sunset
摄影

新西兰的13个绝佳日落地点

新西兰拥有令人敬畏的远景,从南部的阿尔卑斯山到闪闪发光的湖泊,火山和绵羊,还有许多绵羊,例如绵羊的。但是,以毛利人的名字命名,例如Aotearoa或“长白云之地”,这些云使全国各地出现一些史诗般的日落也许并不奇怪。

阅读更多 ”
zh_CN简体中文
立即订阅以获取最新更新

Tag: Sunset

Coober Pedy Blower Truck Sign
Road Tripping

14 Reasons You Need To Visit Coober Pedy

Coober Pedy. What a place. There are so many fantastic reasons you need to visit Coober Pedy! First though, a little background. Coober Pedy is located on the Stuart Highway (A87) almost right in the centre of South Australia and is the last town before you reach the Northern Territory (besides some tiny little places

Read More »
Caves Beach From the Cliffs
Travel

Top 6 Must-Do Things In Lake Macquarie

The city of Lake Macquarie is a surprisingly big city that no one seems to know exists. Located between Newcastle and the Central Coast, about 1.5 hours from Hornsby in Sydney, Lake Macquarie is also Australia’s largest coastal salt-water lake. At 110 square kilometres, Lake Macquarie (also known as Awaba by the local Aboriginal people)

Read More »
Raglan Sunset
Photography

13 Awesome Sunset Locations In New Zealand

New Zealand has some awe-inspiring vistas, from the southern alps to glistening lakes, volcanos and sheep, lots of sheep, like looooooooooots of sheep. However, with a Maori name like Aotearoa, or Land of the Long White Cloud, it probably shouldn’t be surprising that those clouds lend themselves to some epic sunsets all around the country.

Read More »
Snorkelling at Ningaloo National Park
Road Tripping

Exmouth and Ningaloo National Park – Darwin to Perth Day 9

Day 9 on our Darwin to Perth road trip saw us have a little bit of a sleep in before hitting the road. Since we arrived late to the Ningaloo Caravan Park and Resort without the right cash, we had to go to reception in the morning to get our change after they opened. That

Read More »
Old mining truck
Road Tripping

Broome to Point Samson – Darwin to Perth Roadtrip Day 7

Today was a day of driving. We needed to get down to Point Samson and make up a little bit of time after spending an extra day in Broome. It’s about 834km’s, so if you are doing that distance, you can expect it to take up most of the day, particularly once you add in

Read More »
en_AUEnglish (Australia)
es_ESEspañol ja日本語 zh_CN简体中文 en_AUEnglish (Australia)