进入加拿大班夫国家公园

这篇文章可能包含会员链接,我可以从中免费获得少量佣金。请看我的 披露页面 有关信息。

当我们计划在加拿大的公路旅行时,我们正在研究出发前需要了解和做的事情。

在我们的研究中出现的一件事是需要一个 国家公园通票 当我们在班夫国家公园时。这些可以在线订购,然后根据通行证类型,它们可以打印出来并在国家公园时显示在汽车仪表板的左侧。

您可以购买日票或年票。可以购买多天的日票,并且有一个方便的计算器可在 这个网站 这将告诉您在您访问期间的最佳价值是多少,费用是多少,并允许您订购您的产品。

好像只能提前 1 个月订购通票,所以我们现在还不能订购我们的。基于使用相似的日期,虽然看起来像获得 6 天标记的日票更便宜。一旦您达到 7 天,尽管年票更具成本效益。

留下评论

此站点使用Akismet来减少垃圾评论。了解我们如何处理您的评论数据

我是谁?

Matt in Noumea

Matt专职从事数字营销业务, TerraMedia。不过,在业余时间,他喜欢和妻子一起旅行,所以他们通常都会做很多事情。
故乡是澳大利亚,尽管他们并没有花所有的时间去环游世界,但马特和他的妻子喜欢花时间真正地探索和了解一个地方,即使那意味着在那里花的时间比正常游客可能要多得多。

您可以阅读有关马特及其故事的更多信息 这里.

目前正在阅读

赞助商

立即订阅以获取最新更新

Entering Banff National Park – Canada

This post may contain affiliate links that I earn a small commission from at no cost to you. Please see my disclosure page for information.

As we are planning our road trip in Canada we are looking at what things we need to know and do before we go.

One of the things that has come up in our research is the need for a National Park Pass while we are in Banff National Park. These can be ordered online and then depending on the type of pass, they can just be printed out and displayed on the left-hand side of the car dashboard while in the national park.

You can purchase either a day pass or an annual pass. The day passes can be purchased for multiple days and there is a handy calculator available at this website that will tell you what is going to be the best value for the period you are visiting, what the cost is and allow you to order yours.

It looks like you can only order a pass 1 month in advance, so we can’t order ours as yet. Based on using similar dates though it looks like it is cheaper to get day passes up to the 6 day mark. Once you reach 7 days though an annual pass is more cost effective.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Who Am I?

Matt in Noumea

Matt works sort-of full time running his digital marketing business, TerraMedia. In his spare time though, he loves to travel with his wife, so they usually end up doing a lot of it.
Home is Australia, and while they don’t spend all their time travelling the world, Matt and his wife like to take the time to really explore and get to know a place, even if that means spending a lot longer there than normal tourists might.

You can read more about Matt and his story HERE.

Popular Posts

Need some inspiration on where to go next? Check out these popular posts!

en_AUEnglish (Australia)